Boys Junior Varsity Basketball, Boys Varsity Basketball · 2019-2020 CMS High School Men’s Basketball Team

Thank you for your hard work and focus during the last two days, as well as the dedication you had in the off-season. After extensive discussion and deliberation, based on your skills and what role you can fulfill along with that of the other athletes, we have decided on the following roster for the 2019-2020 season.

Micah Harris

Josh Lee

Fant Smith

Jack Smith

Corey Greeson

Jayden Hernandez

Avery Lambert

Gage Swanson

Sebastian Carmona

Elijah Conard

Alexis Dean

Alec Ingraham

Will Harris

Ethan Martin

Kyle Messerly

Mac Martin

Alex Perry

Isaac Smith

We appreciate your hard work. If you did not make the team and you are interested in the respectable job of team manager, please speak with Coach Worsley.

Practice is tomorrow from 9:00-11:00 at CMS. Please arrive about 15-20 minutes early to shoot and stretch. A schedule for next week will also be communicated.